Court Dates

Thu 23rd Feb 2023

Christmas Day Membership Court 2023

Fri 24th Mar 2023

Membership Committee

Wed 29th Mar 2023

Master's Committee Mtg

Thu 20th Apr 2023

Lady Day Membership Court 2023

Thu 20th Apr 2023

Lady Day Court

Fri 23rd Jun 2023

Membership Committee

Wed 28th Jun 2023

Master's Committee Mtg

Thu 06th Jul 2023

Midsummers Day Membership Court 2023

Thu 06th Jul 2023

Midsummers Day Court Meeting and AGM

Fri 22nd Sep 2023

Membership Committee

Wed 27th Sep 2023

Master's Committee Meeting

Thu 12th Oct 2023

Michaelmas Day Membership Court 2023

Thu 12th Oct 2023

Michaelmas Day Court and Installation Dinner