Court Dates

Thu 06th Oct 2022

Michaelmas Day Membership Court 2022

Thu 24th Nov 2022

Membership Court November 2022

Fri 06th Jan 2023

Membership Committee

Wed 11th Jan 2023

Master's Committee Mtg

Thu 26th Jan 2023

Christmas Day Membership Court

Thu 26th Jan 2023

Christmas Day Court

Fri 24th Mar 2023

Membership Committee

Wed 29th Mar 2023

Master's Committee Mtg

Thu 20th Apr 2023

Lady Day Membership Court

Thu 20th Apr 2023

Lady Day Court

Fri 23rd Jun 2023

Membership Committee

Wed 28th Jun 2023

Master's Committee Mtg

Thu 06th Jul 2023

Midsummers Day Membership Court

Thu 06th Jul 2023

Midsummers Day Court Meeting and AGM

Fri 22nd Sep 2023

Membership Committee

Wed 27th Sep 2023

Master's Committee Meeting

Thu 12th Oct 2023

Michaelmas Day Membership Court

Thu 12th Oct 2023

Michaelmas Day Court and Installation Dinner